LET US LEAVE!

LETT US LEAVE!

LEAVES AS THE MAIN DESIGN.

Often I am asked to do preliminary sketches for a fabric design, mural or other custom piece of art.  Over the years I have acquired file cabinets full of these samples.  Slips and pieces and swatches of fabrics and paper which I have designed.  Many times, I have thought about having these framed.  They would look so very nice as framed pieces.
Recently, I was asked to create a mural for a client for a bedroom.  This client LOVES bright green leaves.  I pulled out a few watercolour samples and began to put pieces together to create a NEW sketch and sample.  All great murals begin with this kind of process.

Bright Green makes for a wonderful colour and leaves make for a non intrusive, pleasing, natural effect for any space.

SOMETIMES, MAKING ALTERNATING LINES AND UNEXPECTED PARTS OF THE SUBJECT MATTER, GIVE INTEREST TO THE MURAL.

CALL TALIN FOR A FREE CONSUTATION TO DISCUSS HOW SHE MAY CREATE A UNIQUE AND CUSTOM PAINTING FOR YOU.
561-573-0123
TALIN@TALINSSTUDIO.COM

GROUND COVER TYPE PLANTS HELP BALANCE THE BOTTOM PORTION OF A PAINTING IF THE TOP HAS SOMETHING BUSY GOING ON.

Leave a comment